Our Team

Mayo Manufacturing Inc.
2108 Business Hwy 2
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
(218) 773-1234

Mayo-Harriston Western Sales & Service
2090 E Industrial Blvd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
(208) 523-6296

Mike Delisle
General Manager/Sales Manager
Office (800) 223-5873
Cell (218) 779-0400
mikedelisle@mayomfg.com

Jared Schultz
Equipment Sales Manager
Office (800) 223-5873
Cell (701) 360-7836
jschultz@invisimax.com

Dave Delisle
Electrical/Electronics 
Office (800) 223-5873
Cell (701) 741-6372
davedelisle@mayomfg.com

Larry Salinas
Equipment Sales / Parts Sales
Cell 701-520-1226
lsalinas@invisimax.com

Mark Delisle
Parts Manager
Office (800) 223-5873
Cell (218) 779 1110
markdelisle@mayomfg.com

Steve Kennedy
Equipment Sales/Parts Sales
Office (800) 223-5873
Cell (701) 741-6370
skennedy@mayomfg.com

Eric Thompson
Production Manager
Office (800) 223-5873
Cell (701) 741-6371
ethompson@mayomfg.com

Dolly Weber
Operations Manager
Office (218) 773-1234
dollyw@mayomfg.com

Phil Kalliokoski
Design/Production/Inside Sales
Office (800) 223-5873
Cell (701) 741 1326
philjk@mayomfg.com

Marc Horn
Parts Sales
Office (800) 223-5873
Cell (701) 215-9777
mhorn@mayomfg.com

Marc Partlow
Assembly Manager
Office (800) 223-5873
Cell (701) 739-5193
mpartlow@mayomfg.com

Jake Delisle
Parts Sales
Office (800) 223-5873
Cell (218) 791-2321
jaked@mayomfg.com

Josh Wright – Mayo-Harriston West
Sales and Service
Office (208) 523 6296
Cell (208) 520 4837
josh.harristonmayo@gmail.com