Contact Us

HARRISTON INDUSTRIES


Dexter Sitzer
General Manager/Sales Manager

(701) 248-3286
(800) 437-8205
(701) 360-3286 (cell)
dsitzer@harriston.net

Kevin Dusek
Production Manager/Inside Sales

(701) 248-3286
(800) 437-8205
kdusek@harriston.net

Thomas Sitzer
Sales Engineer

(701) 360-3943
tsitzer@harriston.net

Larry Salinas
Sales Representative

701-520-1226
lsalinas@harriston.net

Fabian Albrecht
Service and R&D Manager

218-791-9214
falbrecht@harriston.net

Jeff Jiskra
Parts

(701) 248-3286
parts@harriston.net

HARRISTON-MAYO WESTERN SALES & SERVICE


Josh Wright
Sales Representative

(208) 523 6296
(208) 520 4837 (cell)
josh.harristonmayo@gmail.com

Harriston Industries

500 Ordway Ave.
Minto, ND 58261
(701) 248-3286

Harriston-Mayo Western Sales & Service

2090 E Industrial Blvd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
(208) 523-6296